LearnGospelMusic.com Community

Please login or register.
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Looking For Musicians In Pittsburgh, Pa  (Read 615 times)

Offline mohammondboy

• LGM Member
    • http://

Looking For Musicians In Pittsburgh, Pa
« on: May 13, 2004, 12:05:54 PM »
Hey fellow musicians, praisers, worshipers. MOM's..etc. I'm looking for musicians in the Pittsburgh area to simple meet and fellowship with.  I'm a 19 year old musician who playes keys and organ for 3 local churches.  It seems like in this area the musicians both young and old are only worried about themselves and not trying to enhance and learn from one another.  i was wondering if anybody else was facing that problem.

Offline uniquepraize

• LGM Royalty
  • LGM Member
    • http://

Just down the Street!
« Reply #1 on: May 13, 2004, 01:55:05 PM »
mohammondby,

I'm just down the road about twenty mins or so.  I've been looking for the Pittsburgh Musicians.  Drop me email uniquepraize@aol.com
How long have you been play'n keys and organ?

Offline ayokunle

• LGM Member
  • GOD IS ABLE

Re: Just down the Street! PLS HELP!! I AM INTERESTED!!!
« Reply #2 on: May 14, 2004, 06:57:20 AM »
Hello,
              Calvary greetings to you in the name of our Lord Jesus christ. My name is AYO. I live in Nigeria. Sir, i am writing to you to share my heart worries with you as a christian.